Prince George’s County Farm Bureau Office Address:
13501 Molly Berry Road
Brandywine, MD 20613

Any correspondence that needs to go directly to our President mail to:
PGCFB President Clagett
17011 River Airport Road
Brandywine, MD 20613


 PGCFB Invites you and your family to our Annual Picnic
Sunday, June 4, 2017
2pm – 6pm
Robin Hill Farm

 Miss Prince George’s County Farm Bureau application: Click Here!


Become a Prince George’s County Farm Bureau Member Today!
Cost is $60


President: Yates Clagett  •  •  301-579-2486
Vice President: Kevin Conover
Secretary/Treasurer: Jennifer Cross  •   •  301-579-6552

Eileen Watts (District 1 Director)
Brad Miller (District 1 Director)
Sandy Cross (District 2 Director)
Wade Hampton (District 2 Director)
Chris Parker (At-Large Director)
Jennifer Bennett (At-Large Director)
Susan Hardy (At-Large Director)

Women’s Leadership Chair: Jennifer Cross
Young Farmer Chair: Katy Rosche
MD Farm Bureau District Representatives, Southern Maryland: Jamie Raley, Jr. and Milly Welsh

PGCFB Funding Proposal Request Form

  • Connect with Us!